2019 Championship Results

Championship Finals

Club Championship
Winner Jamie Tinlin Runner Up Keith Beattie

Gold Vase
Winner Douglas Charters Runner Up Bruce Cranston

Bronze Trophy
Winner Peter Gellaitry Runner Up Jordan Caldwell

Seniors Championship
Winner Derek Gibson Runner Up Alan Morrison

Ladies A Championship
Winner Ms Judith Anderson Runner Up Mrs Margaret Morrison

Ladies B Championship
Winner Mrs Susan Coltman Runner Up Mrs Pearl Leithead

Junior Championship
Winner Hamish Morgan Runner Up Anthony Webb

Junior B Championship
Winner Sam Allott Runner Up Stephen Cook

Congratulations to all the winners

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Loading the Calendar...
  • 2020-10-28
  • 2020-10-29
  • 2020-10-30
  • 2020-10-31
  • 2020-11-01
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.